Terms Contact

Tickets to Marc Cohn's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Marc Cohn & The Blind Boys of Alabama Thu. January 18, 2018
Rohnert Park, CA - Weill Hall At Green Music Center
Marc Cohn Fri. January 26, 2018
Kirkland, WA - Kirkland Performance Theater
Marc Cohn Sat. January 27, 2018
Tacoma, WA - Pantages Theatre - Tacoma
Marc Cohn Sun. January 28, 2018
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
Marc Cohn & The Blind Boys of Alabama Fri. February 2, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Marc Cohn Sat. February 17, 2018
Boston, MA - City Winery - Boston
Marc Cohn Thu. February 22, 2018
Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall
Marc Cohn Fri. February 23, 2018
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
Marc Cohn Thu. March 8, 2018
Nashville, TN - City Winery - Nashville
Marc Cohn Fri. March 9, 2018
Nashville, TN - City Winery - Nashville
Marc Cohn Sat. March 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - City Winery - Atlanta
Marc Cohn Sun. March 11, 2018
Atlanta, GA - City Winery - Atlanta
Marc Cohn Tue. March 13, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Stag's Head Music Hall
Marc Cohn Fri. March 16, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Marc Cohn Sat. March 17, 2018
Collingswood, NJ - Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood
Marc Cohn Sun. March 18, 2018
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Marc Cohn Thu. April 12, 2018
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
Marc Cohn Sat. April 14, 2018
Valencia, CA - The Canyon Santa Clarita
Marc Cohn Sun. April 15, 2018
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
Marc Cohn Thu. May 10, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Marc Cohn Sun. May 13, 2018
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Marc Cohn Tue. May 15, 2018
Mobile, AL - The Steeple

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Marc Cohn Live in Concert

See Marc Cohn live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Marc Cohn's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Marc Cohn Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Marc Cohn Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Marc Cohn live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Marc Cohn order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Marc Cohn Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Marc Cohn's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Marc Cohn's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.