Terms Contact

Tickets to Maluma's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Maluma Fri. March 23, 2018
Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
Maluma Sat. March 24, 2018
Boston, MA - Agganis Arena
Maluma Sun. March 25, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Maluma Fri. April 6, 2018
San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Maluma Sat. April 7, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Maluma Sun. April 8, 2018
San Diego, CA - Valley View Casino Center
Maluma Wed. April 11, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Maluma Thu. April 19, 2018
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Maluma Fri. April 20, 2018
El Paso, TX - El Paso County Coliseum
Maluma Sat. April 21, 2018
Laredo, TX - Laredo Energy Arena
Maluma Sun. April 22, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Freeman Coliseum
Maluma Fri. April 27, 2018
Midland, TX - La Hacienda Event Center
Maluma Sat. April 28, 2018
Hidalgo, TX - State Farm Arena
Maluma Sun. April 29, 2018
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Maluma Fri. May 4, 2018
Denver, CO - Bellco Theatre
Maluma Sat. May 5, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Mandalay Bay - Events Center
Maluma Sun. May 6, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Maluma Thu. May 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Bojangles Coliseum
Maluma Fri. May 11, 2018
Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Maluma Sat. May 12, 2018
Rosemont, IL - Allstate Arena
Maluma Sat. May 19, 2018
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Maluma Sun. May 20, 2018
Orlando, FL - Amway Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Maluma Live in Concert

See Maluma live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Maluma's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Maluma Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Maluma Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Maluma live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Maluma order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Maluma Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Maluma's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Maluma's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.