Terms Contact

Tickets to Luke Combs's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
FM106.1 Class of 2018: Luke Combs, Devin Dawson, Morgan Wallen & Jordan Davis Sat. January 20, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Luke Combs Thu. February 1, 2018
Toledo, OH - Seagate Center
Luke Combs Fri. February 2, 2018
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Luke Combs Sat. February 3, 2018
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Luke Combs Thu. February 8, 2018
Troy, OH - Hobart Arena
Luke Combs Fri. February 9, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Deltaplex
Luke Combs Sat. February 10, 2018
Johnstown, PA - Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Luke Combs Thu. February 15, 2018
Shreveport, LA - Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Luke Combs Fri. February 16, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion - Oklahoma City
Luke Combs Thu. February 22, 2018
Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Luke Combs Fri. February 23, 2018
Youngstown, OH - Covelli Centre
Luke Combs Sat. February 24, 2018
Verona, NY - Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center
Luke Combs Thu. March 1, 2018
Salem, VA - Salem Civic Center
Luke Combs Fri. March 2, 2018
Savannah, GA - Grayson Stadium
Luke Combs Fri. March 23, 2018
Honolulu, HI - The Republik - Honolulu
Luke Combs Wed. April 4, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Luke Combs Thu. April 5, 2018
Irvine, CA - UCI Bren Events Center
Luke Combs Fri. April 6, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
Luke Combs Wed. April 11, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell At The Complex
Luke Combs Wed. April 11, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex - UT
Luke Combs Tue. April 17, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
Luke Combs Thu. April 19, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Luke Combs Fri. April 20, 2018
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Luke Combs Sat. April 21, 2018
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
Luke Combs Mon. April 23, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
Luke Combs Wed. April 25, 2018
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall
Luke Combs Thu. April 26, 2018
Edmonton, AB - The Ranch Roadhouse
Luke Combs Sat. September 1, 2018
Palmer, AK - Alaska State Fair Grandstand

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Luke Combs Live in Concert

See Luke Combs live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Luke Combs's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Luke Combs Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Luke Combs Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Luke Combs live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Luke Combs order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Luke Combs Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Luke Combs's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Luke Combs's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.