Terms Contact

Tickets to Luis Miguel's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Luis Miguel Tue. April 24, 2018
Mexico City, CDMX - Auditorio Nacional - Mexico
Luis Miguel Fri. April 27, 2018
Mexico City, CDMX - Auditorio Nacional - Mexico
Luis Miguel Fri. May 4, 2018
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Luis Miguel Sun. May 6, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Luis Miguel Thu. May 10, 2018
San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Luis Miguel Fri. May 11, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Luis Miguel Sun. May 13, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Luis Miguel Wed. May 16, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater
Luis Miguel Sat. May 19, 2018
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Luis Miguel Sun. May 20, 2018
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
Luis Miguel Wed. May 23, 2018
Rosemont, IL - Allstate Arena
Luis Miguel Fri. May 25, 2018
Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Luis Miguel Sat. May 26, 2018
Laredo, TX - Laredo Energy Arena
Luis Miguel Sun. May 27, 2018
Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Luis Miguel Wed. May 30, 2018
Orlando, FL - Amway Center
Luis Miguel Fri. June 1, 2018
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Luis Miguel Sat. June 2, 2018
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Luis Miguel Tue. June 5, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Luis Miguel Thu. June 7, 2018
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Luis Miguel Fri. June 8, 2018
Montreal, QC - Centre Bell
Luis Miguel Sat. June 9, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Luis Miguel Thu. August 30, 2018
San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Luis Miguel Fri. August 31, 2018
Edinburg, TX - Bert Ogden Arena
Luis Miguel Sun. September 2, 2018
El Paso, TX - Don Haskins Center
Luis Miguel Sat. September 8, 2018
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Luis Miguel Sun. September 9, 2018
Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Luis Miguel Sun. September 16, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Luis Miguel Live in Concert

See Luis Miguel live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Luis Miguel's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Luis Miguel Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Luis Miguel Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Luis Miguel live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Luis Miguel order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Luis Miguel Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Luis Miguel's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Luis Miguel's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.