Terms Contact

Tickets to Louis The Child's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Louis The Child Wed. October 18, 2017
Fayetteville, AR - George's Majestic Lounge
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. October 19, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. October 20, 2017
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. October 21, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Louis The Child Wed. October 25, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. October 27, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. October 28, 2017
New York, NY - Terminal 5
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. November 2, 2017
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. November 3, 2017
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. November 4, 2017
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. November 10, 2017
Syracuse, NY - The Westcott Theatre
TICKETS
Louis The Child Wed. November 15, 2017
Columbus, OH - The Bluestone
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. November 16, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Pan Am Pavilion
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. November 17, 2017
Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. November 18, 2017
Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple Theatre
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. November 24, 2017
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. November 25, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Skyway Theater
TICKETS
Louis The Child Tue. November 28, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell At The Complex
TICKETS
Louis The Child Wed. November 29, 2017
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. November 30, 2017
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. December 2, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
TICKETS
Louis The Child Wed. December 6, 2017
Eugene, OR - Mcdonald Theatre
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. December 7, 2017
Reno, NV - Cargo Concert Hall
TICKETS
Louis The Child Fri. December 8, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. December 9, 2017
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
TICKETS
Louis The Child Wed. December 13, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Louis The Child Thu. December 14, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Louis The Child Sat. December 16, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Palladium
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Louis The Child Live in Concert

See Louis The Child live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Louis The Child's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Louis The Child Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Louis The Child Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Louis The Child live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Louis The Child order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Louis The Child Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Louis The Child's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Louis The Child's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.