Terms Contact

Tickets to Lotus's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lotus Wed. February 7, 2018
Morgantown, WV - Mainstage Morgantown
Lotus Thu. February 8, 2018
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
Lotus Fri. February 9, 2018
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Lotus Sat. February 10, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
Lotus Sun. February 11, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
Lotus Wed. February 14, 2018
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
Lotus Thu. February 15, 2018
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Lotus Fri. February 16, 2018
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
Lotus Sat. February 17, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
Lotus Sun. February 18, 2018
San Diego, CA - Music Box - San Diego
Lotus Wed. February 21, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
Lotus Thu. February 22, 2018
Aspen, CO - Belly Up
Lotus Fri. February 23, 2018
Aspen, CO - Belly Up
Lotus Sat. February 24, 2018
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
Lotus Sun. February 25, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
Lotus Tue. February 27, 2018
Nashville, TN - Exit In
Lotus Wed. February 28, 2018
Knoxville, TN - The International
Lotus Thu. March 1, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
Lotus Fri. March 2, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
Lotus Sat. March 3, 2018
Raleigh, NC - The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lotus Live in Concert

See Lotus live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lotus's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lotus Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lotus Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lotus live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lotus order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Lotus Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Lotus's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Lotus's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.