Terms Contact

Tickets to Local H's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Toadies & Local H Sun. September 24, 2017
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Wed. September 27, 2017
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Fri. September 29, 2017
Seattle, WA - Crocodile Cafe
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sat. September 30, 2017
Portland, OR - Star Theater Portland
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sun. October 1, 2017
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Tue. October 3, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Music Hall
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Wed. October 4, 2017
Grand Junction, CO - Mesa Theater & Club
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Fri. October 6, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sat. October 7, 2017
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sun. October 8, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Tue. October 10, 2017
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Thu. October 12, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sat. October 14, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Grog Shop
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Tue. October 17, 2017
Washington, DC - Black Cat
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Fri. October 20, 2017
Allston, MA - Brighton Music Hall - MA
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sun. October 22, 2017
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Tue. October 24, 2017
Durham, NC - Motorco Music Hall
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Wed. October 25, 2017
Wilmington, NC - The Blue Eyed Muse
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Thu. October 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Fri. October 27, 2017
Orlando, FL - Plaza Theatre - FL
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sat. October 28, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Culture Room
TICKETS
Toadies & Local H Sun. October 29, 2017
Tampa, FL - The Ritz Ybor
TICKETS
Local H Fri. November 3, 2017
Houston, TX - Scout Bar - Houston
TICKETS
Local H & SheHeHe Mon. November 6, 2017
Athens, GA - 40 Watt Club
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Local H Live in Concert

See Local H live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Local H's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Local H Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Local H Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Local H live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Local H order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.