Terms Contact

Tickets to Lincoln Durham's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lincoln Durham Thu. March 30, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Rhythm Room
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Fri. March 31, 2017
San Diego, CA - Voodoo Room at House of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Tue. April 4, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Bottom Of The Hill
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Fri. April 7, 2017
Portland, OR - The Analog Cafe and DRD Records Little Theater
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Sun. April 9, 2017
Seattle, WA - Tractor Tavern
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Tue. April 11, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Loading Dock
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Fri. April 14, 2017
Denver, CO - Marquis Theater - CO
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Sun. April 16, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Riot Room
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Tue. April 18, 2017
Tulsa, OK - The Vanguard
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Wed. April 19, 2017
Dallas, TX - Three Links
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Wed. May 10, 2017
Columbia, MO - Rose Music Hall
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Tue. May 16, 2017
Columbus, OH - Rumba Cafe
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Wed. May 17, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Fun House
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Sat. May 20, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - MilkBoy Philly
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Sun. May 21, 2017
New York, NY - Mercury Lounge - NY
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Tue. May 23, 2017
Washington, DC - DC9 Night Club
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Wed. May 24, 2017
Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Thu. May 25, 2017
Charlotte, NC - The Evening Muse
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Sun. May 28, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Purgatory Stage at Masquerade - GA
TICKETS
Lincoln Durham Wed. May 31, 2017
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lincoln Durham Live in Concert

See Lincoln Durham live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lincoln Durham's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lincoln Durham Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lincoln Durham Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lincoln Durham live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lincoln Durham order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.