Terms Contact

Tickets to Lifehouse's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lifehouse Sat. May 27, 2017
San Diego, CA - USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
TICKETS
Lifehouse Sun. May 28, 2017
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. July 23, 2017
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Tue. July 25, 2017
Cedar Rapids, IA - McGrath Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Wed. July 26, 2017
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sat. July 29, 2017
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. July 30, 2017
Rochester, MI - Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Mon. July 31, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Frederik Meijer Gardens
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Wed. August 2, 2017
Toronto, ON - Rebel - Toronto
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri. August 4, 2017
Hampton, NH - Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sat. August 5, 2017
Portland, ME - Maine State Pier
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. August 6, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Wed. August 9, 2017
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Thu. August 10, 2017
Asbury Park, NJ - Stone Pony Summer Stage
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sat. August 12, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. August 13, 2017
Vienna, VA - Wolf Trap
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Tue. August 15, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Pier Six Concert Pavilion
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Wed. August 16, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri. August 18, 2017
Whites Creek, TN - Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sat. August 19, 2017
Williamsburg, VA - Busch Gardens - Williamsburg
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Tue. August 22, 2017
Greensboro, NC - White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri. August 25, 2017
Miami, FL - Bayfront Park Amphitheater
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sat. August 26, 2017
Orlando, FL - Orlando Amphitheater at Central Florida Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. August 27, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place Amphitheater
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Tue. August 29, 2017
Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Pavilion
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Wed. August 30, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - The Lawn At White River State Park
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri. September 1, 2017
Du Quoin, IL - Duquoin State Fair
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Sun. September 3, 2017
Springfield, MO - Gillioz Theatre
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Mon. September 4, 2017
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
TICKETS
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Tue. September 5, 2017
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lifehouse Live in Concert

See Lifehouse live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lifehouse's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lifehouse Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lifehouse Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lifehouse live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lifehouse order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.