Terms Contact

Tickets to Lettuce's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lettuce Fri. September 8, 2017
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
TICKETS
Lettuce Sun. September 10, 2017
Greensboro, NC - Cone Denim Entertainment Center
TICKETS
Lettuce Mon. September 11, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theatre
TICKETS
Lettuce Wed. September 13, 2017
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
TICKETS
Lettuce Fri. September 15, 2017
Portland, ME - Maine State Pier
TICKETS
Lettuce Sun. September 17, 2017
Buffalo, NY - Tralf
TICKETS
Lettuce Tue. September 19, 2017
Memphis, TN - New Daisy Theatre
TICKETS
Lettuce Thu. September 21, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
TICKETS
Lettuce Fri. September 22, 2017
Dallas, TX - Granada Theater - Dallas
TICKETS
Lettuce Sat. October 21, 2017
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
TICKETS
Lettuce Sun. October 22, 2017
Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theatre
TICKETS
Lettuce Tue. October 24, 2017
Lexington, KY - Manchester Music Hall
TICKETS
Lettuce Wed. October 25, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Avondale Brewery
TICKETS
Lettuce Sat. October 28, 2017
Wilmington, NC - Greenfield Amphitheater At Greenfield Park
TICKETS
Lettuce Sun. October 29, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Lettuce Tue. October 31, 2017
Asheville, NC - New Mountain AVL - Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lettuce Live in Concert

See Lettuce live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lettuce's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lettuce Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lettuce Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lettuce live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lettuce order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.