Terms Contact

Tickets to Leela James's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Leela James & Daley Sat. April 8, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Atlanta Symphony Hall
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sun. April 9, 2017
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Mon. April 10, 2017
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Wed. April 12, 2017
Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Wed. April 12, 2017
Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Thu. April 13, 2017
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James Fri. April 14, 2017
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sat. April 15, 2017
New York, NY - Apollo Theater - New York
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Mon. April 17, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Tue. April 18, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Great Hall
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Wed. April 19, 2017
Detroit, MI - Motorcity Casino Hotel
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Thu. April 20, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Ready Room - St. Louis
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sat. April 22, 2017
Houston, TX - Houston Arena Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sun. April 23, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Tue. April 25, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Madrid Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Wed. April 26, 2017
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
Leela James Thu. April 27, 2017
Memphis, TN - Minglewood Hall
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Fri. April 28, 2017
Mobile, AL - Soul Kitchen
TICKETS
Jaheim, Leela James & Eric Benet Sat. April 29, 2017
Tuscaloosa, AL - Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sun. April 30, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Thu. May 4, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Regent Theatre - CA
TICKETS
Leela James & Daley Sun. May 7, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Leela James Live in Concert

See Leela James live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Leela James's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Leela James Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Leela James Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Leela James live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Leela James order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.