Terms Contact

Tickets to Lany's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lany Mon. April 24, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Lany Tue. April 25, 2017
Pomona, CA - The Glass House
TICKETS
Lany Wed. April 26, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Lany Thu. April 27, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
TICKETS
Lany Sat. April 29, 2017
San Antonio, TX - Paper Tiger
TICKETS
Lany Mon. May 1, 2017
Little Rock, AR - Revolution Music Room
TICKETS
Lany Tue. May 2, 2017
Columbia, MO - The Blue Note - MO
TICKETS
Lany Thu. May 4, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave - Milwaukee
TICKETS
Lany Sat. May 6, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - The Deluxe at Old National Centre
TICKETS
Lany Mon. May 8, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - 20th Century Theatre
TICKETS
Lany Tue. May 9, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
Lany Wed. May 10, 2017
Lancaster, PA - Chameleon Club
TICKETS
Lany Fri. May 12, 2017
Providence, RI - Fete Ballroom
TICKETS
Lany Sat. May 13, 2017
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
TICKETS
Lany Sun. May 14, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
TICKETS
Lany Tue. May 16, 2017
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
TICKETS
Lany Wed. May 17, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theatre
TICKETS
Lany Thu. May 18, 2017
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
TICKETS
Lany Fri. May 19, 2017
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Lany Wed. May 24, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lany Live in Concert

See Lany live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lany's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lany Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lany Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lany live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lany order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.