Terms Contact

Tickets to Lake Street Dive's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lake Street Dive Wed. May 31, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. June 2, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Sun. June 4, 2017
Huntersville, NC - Primal Brewery
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Tue. June 6, 2017
La Fayette, NY - Beak & Skiff Apple Hill Campus
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. June 16, 2017
Shelburne, VT - Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Tue. June 20, 2017
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. June 23, 2017
Black Mountain, NC - Pisgah Brewery
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Wed. July 12, 2017
Westbury, NY - The Space at Westbury
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Tue. July 18, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Thu. July 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. July 21, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Sat. July 22, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Thu. August 10, 2017
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. August 11, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Frederik Meijer Gardens
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Sat. August 12, 2017
Bloomington, IL - The Castle Theatre
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Wed. August 16, 2017
Dallas, TX - Granada Theater - Dallas
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. August 18, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - The Jones Assembly
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Mon. August 21, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Red Butte Garden
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Tue. August 22, 2017
Missoula, MT - The Wilma Theatre - MT
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Thu. August 24, 2017
Medford, OR - Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
TICKETS
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & Lake Street Dive Fri. August 25, 2017
Eugene, OR - Cuthbert Amphitheater
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Sat. August 26, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Tue. August 29, 2017
Paso Robles, CA - Tooth and Nail Winery
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Wed. September 6, 2017
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Lake Street Dive Fri. September 8, 2017
Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Lake Street Dive Live in Concert

See Lake Street Dive live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lake Street Dive's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lake Street Dive Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Lake Street Dive Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Lake Street Dive live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Lake Street Dive order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.