Terms Contact

Tickets to Kreator's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Sabaton & Kreator Thu. February 8, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Fri. February 9, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sat. February 10, 2018
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Mon. February 12, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Tue. February 13, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Wed. February 14, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Fri. February 16, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Union Hall - Edmonton
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sat. February 17, 2018
Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre - Calgary
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Mon. February 19, 2018
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Wed. February 21, 2018
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Thu. February 22, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Fri. February 23, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Music Hall Minneapolis
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sat. February 24, 2018
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Mon. February 26, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Tue. February 27, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Thu. March 1, 2018
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Fri. March 2, 2018
Montreal, QC - MTelus
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sat. March 3, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sun. March 4, 2018
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Tue. March 6, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Wed. March 7, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Thu. March 8, 2018
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Fri. March 9, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sat. March 10, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
TICKETS
Sabaton & Kreator Sun. March 11, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kreator Live in Concert

See Kreator live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kreator's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kreator Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kreator Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kreator live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kreator order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Kreator Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Kreator's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Kreator's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.