Terms Contact

Tickets to Kreator's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Kreator Fri. March 24, 2017
Mesa, AZ - Club Red
TICKETS
Kreator Sat. March 25, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Kreator Sun. March 26, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Kreator Tue. March 28, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Kreator Wed. March 29, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Rickshaw Theatre
TICKETS
Kreator Fri. March 31, 2017
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall - Ballroom
TICKETS
Kreator Mon. April 3, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
TICKETS
Kreator Tue. April 4, 2017
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
TICKETS
Kreator Wed. April 5, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Kreator Thu. April 6, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Cabooze
TICKETS
Kreator Fri. April 7, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Kreator Sat. April 8, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
TICKETS
Kreator Sun. April 9, 2017
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS
Kreator Tue. April 11, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
TICKETS
Kreator Thu. April 13, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Kreator Fri. April 14, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
Kreator Sat. April 15, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kreator Live in Concert

See Kreator live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kreator's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kreator Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kreator Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kreator live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kreator order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.