Terms Contact

Tickets to Kesha's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. June 6, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Kesha & Macklemore Fri. June 8, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. June 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Mandalay Bay - Events Center
Kesha & Macklemore Tue. June 12, 2018
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Kesha & Macklemore Thu. June 14, 2018
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. June 16, 2018
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Kesha & Macklemore Sun. June 17, 2018
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. June 20, 2018
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
Kesha & Macklemore Fri. June 22, 2018
Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. June 23, 2018
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Kesha & Macklemore Mon. June 25, 2018
Rogers, AR - Walmart AMP
Kesha & Macklemore Tue. June 26, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
Kesha & Macklemore Tue. July 10, 2018
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. July 11, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Kesha & Macklemore Fri. July 13, 2018
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. July 14, 2018
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Kesha & Macklemore Mon. July 16, 2018
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. July 18, 2018
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Kesha & Macklemore Thu. July 19, 2018
Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. July 21, 2018
Hershey, PA - Hersheypark Stadium
Kesha & Macklemore Sun. July 22, 2018
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Kesha & Macklemore Tue. July 24, 2018
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. July 25, 2018
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
Kesha & Macklemore Fri. July 27, 2018
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. July 28, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Kesha & Macklemore Mon. July 30, 2018
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Kesha & Macklemore Wed. August 1, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Kesha & Macklemore Thu. August 2, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Kesha & Macklemore Sat. August 4, 2018
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Kesha & Macklemore Sun. August 5, 2018
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kesha Live in Concert

See Kesha live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kesha's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kesha Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Kesha


Kesha and Katy Perry


Types of Seating for the Kesha Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kesha live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kesha order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Kesha Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Kesha's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Kesha's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.