Terms Contact

Tickets to Keith Sweat's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Nashville Music Festival: Keith Sweat, K-Ci and JoJo, 112 & Ginuwine Fri. April 28, 2017
Nashville, TN - Nashville Municipal Auditorium
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. May 5, 2017
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Sat. May 6, 2017
Tacoma, WA - Emerald Queen Casino
TICKETS
Rochester R&B Festival: Keith Sweat, K-Ci and Jojo, 112 & Ginuwine Fri. May 12, 2017
Rochester, NY - Blue Cross Arena
TICKETS
Greenville Music Festival: Keith Sweat, K-Ci and JoJo & Avant Sat. May 13, 2017
Greenville, SC - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. May 26, 2017
Lincoln, RI - Twin River Event Center
TICKETS
Keith Sweat, Ginuwine & Dru Hill Sun. May 28, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Ladies Night with The Kings of R&B: Keith Sweat, Lyfe Jennings, Bobby Brown, Joe & Jon B. Fri. June 9, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Indiana Farmers Coliseum
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. June 16, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Wed. July 5, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Thu. July 6, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. July 7, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Sat. July 8, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Tue. July 11, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Thu. July 13, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. July 14, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Sat. July 15, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Tue. July 18, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Thu. July 20, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Fri. July 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Sat. July 22, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Donny & Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotel
TICKETS
Keith Sweat & All-4-One Sun. October 1, 2017
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
TICKETS
Keith Sweat Sat. October 14, 2017
Biloxi, MS - Hard Rock Live - Mississippi
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Keith Sweat Live in Concert

See Keith Sweat live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Keith Sweat's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Keith Sweat Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Keith Sweat Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Keith Sweat live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Keith Sweat order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.