Terms Contact

Tickets to Kathleen Madigan's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Kathleen Madigan Thu. March 22, 2018
Albany, NY - Hart Theatre At The Egg
Kathleen Madigan Fri. March 23, 2018
New York, NY - Schimmel Center For The Arts
Kathleen Madigan Sat. March 24, 2018
Easton, PA - State Theatre - Easton
Kathleen Madigan Sat. March 31, 2018
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
Kathleen Madigan Thu. April 12, 2018
Augusta, GA - Miller Theater - GA
Kathleen Madigan Fri. April 13, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
Kathleen Madigan Sat. April 14, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
Kathleen Madigan Thu. April 19, 2018
Grass Valley, CA - The Center For The Arts - Grass Valley
Kathleen Madigan Fri. April 20, 2018
Napa, CA - Uptown Theatre Napa
Kathleen Madigan Sat. April 21, 2018
Redding, CA - Redding Civic Auditorium
Kathleen Madigan Fri. April 27, 2018
Glen Ellyn, IL - McAninch Arts Center - Belushi Performance Hall
Kathleen Madigan Sat. April 28, 2018
Skokie, IL - North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Kathleen Madigan Thu. May 3, 2018
Austin, TX - Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX
Kathleen Madigan Fri. May 4, 2018
Houston, TX - Revention Music Center
Kathleen Madigan Sat. May 5, 2018
Dallas, TX - Majestic Theatre - Dallas
Kathleen Madigan Thu. June 14, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Kathleen Madigan Fri. June 15, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ - The Showroom At Talking Stick Resort
Kathleen Madigan Fri. June 22, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage
Kathleen Madigan Sat. July 14, 2018
Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Music Box
Kathleen Madigan Sat. September 15, 2018
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Kathleen Madigan Thu. September 20, 2018
Madison, WI - Barrymore Theatre - Madison
Kathleen Madigan Sat. September 22, 2018
Appleton, WI - Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Kathleen Madigan Fri. October 5, 2018
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
Kathleen Madigan Sat. October 6, 2018
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Kathleen Madigan Sat. October 20, 2018
Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Durham
Kathleen Madigan Fri. November 2, 2018
Wilmington, DE - Grand Opera House - DE
Kathleen Madigan Sat. November 3, 2018
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater
Kathleen Madigan Thu. November 8, 2018
Portland, ME - State Theatre - ME
Kathleen Madigan Sat. November 10, 2018
Northampton, MA - Calvin Theatre
Kathleen Madigan Thu. November 15, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Kathleen Madigan Live in Concert

See Kathleen Madigan live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kathleen Madigan's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kathleen Madigan Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Kathleen Madigan Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kathleen Madigan live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kathleen Madigan order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Kathleen Madigan Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Kathleen Madigan's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Kathleen Madigan's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.