Terms Contact

Tickets to Kane Brown's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jake Owen, Kane Brown, LANCO & Walker Hayes Wed. October 25, 2017
Nashville, TN - Wildhorse Saloon
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. October 26, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. October 28, 2017
Bossier City, LA - CenturyLink Center - LA
TICKETS
Stars & Guitars: Justin Moore, Easton Corbin, Brett Young & Kane Brown Sun. October 29, 2017
Hollywood, FL - Great Hall at Charles F. Dodge City Center
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. November 11, 2017
Onamia, MN - Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event Center
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sun. November 12, 2017
Sioux Falls, SD - The District
TICKETS
Kane Brown Fri. November 17, 2017
Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. November 18, 2017
Stroudsburg, PA - Sherman Theater
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. November 30, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Kane Brown Fri. December 1, 2017
Greenville, SC - The Blind Horse Saloon
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sun. December 3, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
KSCS Country Fest: Chris Young, Kane Brown & Tucker Beathard Fri. December 8, 2017
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. December 16, 2017
Gonzales, LA - Lamar Dixon Expo Center
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. December 16, 2017
Gonzales, LA - Ascension Fields at Lamar Dixon Expo Center
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. January 11, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Fri. January 12, 2018
Independence, MO - Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sat. January 13, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Chaifetz Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. January 18, 2018
Highland Heights, KY - BB&T Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Fri. January 19, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sat. January 20, 2018
Hoffman Estates, IL - Sears Centre Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. February 1, 2018
Lowell, MA - Tsongas Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Fri. February 2, 2018
Bangor, ME - Cross Insurance Center
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sat. February 3, 2018
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. February 8, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Petersen Events Center
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Fri. February 9, 2018
Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sat. February 10, 2018
Huntington, WV - Big Sandy Superstore Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. February 15, 2018
Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Fri. February 16, 2018
Saint Augustine, FL - St. Augustine Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sat. February 17, 2018
Estero, FL - Germain Arena
TICKETS
Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Thu. February 22, 2018
Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kane Brown Live in Concert

See Kane Brown live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kane Brown Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kane Brown Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kane Brown live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kane Brown order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Kane Brown Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Kane Brown's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.