Terms Contact

Tickets to Kane Brown's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. July 13, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. July 15, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. July 21, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. July 22, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. July 29, 2017
Manson, WA - Deep Water Amphitheater
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. August 3, 2017
Peoria, IL - Peoria Riverfront - Festival Lawn
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. August 10, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. August 12, 2017
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. August 17, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. August 18, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. August 19, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. August 25, 2017
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. August 26, 2017
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sun. August 27, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. August 31, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. September 7, 2017
Charleston, WV - Charleston Civic Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. September 8, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. September 9, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. September 14, 2017
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. September 15, 2017
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. September 16, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. September 22, 2017
Ridgefield, WA - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. September 28, 2017
Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. September 29, 2017
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. September 30, 2017
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. October 7, 2017
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sun. October 8, 2017
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. October 21, 2017
Greenville, SC - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. October 28, 2017
Bossier City, LA - CenturyLink Center - LA
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kane Brown Live in Concert

See Kane Brown live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kane Brown Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kane Brown Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kane Brown live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kane Brown order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.