Terms Contact

Tickets to Kane Brown's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Kane Brown Sun. March 26, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Slowdown
TICKETS
Kane Brown Wed. March 29, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. March 30, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ - Livewire - AZ
TICKETS
Kane Brown Wed. April 12, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. April 13, 2017
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
TICKETS
Kane Brown Fri. April 14, 2017
Poughkeepsie, NY - Mid Hudson Civic Center
TICKETS
Guitars & Stars: Kane Brown, Brett Young, Trent Harmon, Dylan Scott & Ryan Follese Tue. April 18, 2017
Wilkes Barre, PA - Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. April 20, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
TICKETS
Kane Brown Fri. April 21, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Billy Bobs
TICKETS
Kane Brown Sat. April 22, 2017
Hattiesburg, MS - City Hall Live
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. April 27, 2017
Toledo, OH - Huntington Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. April 28, 2017
Fort Wayne, IN - Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. April 29, 2017
Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. May 12, 2017
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. May 13, 2017
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. May 18, 2017
Providence, RI - Dunkin Donuts Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. May 19, 2017
Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. May 20, 2017
Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
TICKETS
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown Thu. June 1, 2017
Mount Pleasant, MI - Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. June 2, 2017
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. June 3, 2017
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sun. June 4, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. July 13, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. July 15, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. July 21, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. July 22, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Kane Brown Thu. August 3, 2017
Peoria, IL - Peoria Riverfront - Festival Lawn
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Thu. August 10, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Fri. August 18, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sat. August 19, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kane Brown Live in Concert

See Kane Brown live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kane Brown Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kane Brown Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kane Brown live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kane Brown order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.