Terms Contact

Tickets to K.D. Lang's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
K.D. Lang Sat. August 12, 2017
Victoria, BC - Royal Theater- BC
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sun. August 13, 2017
Victoria, BC - Royal Theater- BC
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Wed. August 16, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Thu. August 17, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sat. August 19, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sun. August 20, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Tue. August 22, 2017
Saskatoon, SK - TCU Place
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Wed. August 23, 2017
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Thu. August 24, 2017
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sat. August 26, 2017
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sun. August 27, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Wed. August 30, 2017
Toronto, ON - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Thu. August 31, 2017
Toronto, ON - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sat. September 2, 2017
Montreal, QC - Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sun. September 3, 2017
Quebec, QC - Grand Theatre De Quebec
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Thu. September 7, 2017
Moncton, NB - Casino New Brunswick
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Fri. September 8, 2017
Charlottetown, PE - Eastlink Centre
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sat. September 9, 2017
Halifax, NS - Scotiabank Centre
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Mon. September 11, 2017
Sydney, NS - Centre 200
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Thu. September 14, 2017
St. John's, NL - Mile One Centre
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sat. September 16, 2017
Ottawa, ON - National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Sun. September 17, 2017
Ottawa, ON - National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
TICKETS
K.D. Lang Tue. September 19, 2017
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Concert Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See K.D. Lang Live in Concert

See K.D. Lang live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of K.D. Lang's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our K.D. Lang Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the K.D. Lang Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see K.D. Lang live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your K.D. Lang order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.