Terms Contact

Tickets to Justin Townes Earle's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Justin Townes Earle Tue. May 8, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The State Room
Justin Townes Earle Wed. May 9, 2018
Fort Collins, CO - Washington's - Fort Collins
Justin Townes Earle Thu. May 10, 2018
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
Justin Townes Earle Fri. May 11, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Justin Townes Earle Sat. May 12, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - Turf Club
Justin Townes Earle Mon. May 14, 2018
Maquoketa, IA - Codfish Hollow Barnstormers
Justin Townes Earle Tue. May 15, 2018
Evanston, IL - Evanston Space
Justin Townes Earle Wed. May 16, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - The Hi-Fi
Justin Townes Earle Thu. May 17, 2018
Kalamazoo, MI - Bell's Back Room
Justin Townes Earle Fri. May 18, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom
Justin Townes Earle Sat. May 19, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Great Hall
Justin Townes Earle Sun. May 20, 2018
Albany, NY - Swyer Theatre At The Egg
Justin Townes Earle Mon. May 21, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
Justin Townes Earle Wed. May 23, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - World Cafe Live
Justin Townes Earle Thu. May 24, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Justin Townes Earle Fri. May 25, 2018
Fall River, MA - Narrows Center For The Arts
Justin Townes Earle Sat. May 26, 2018
Hamden, CT - The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Justin Townes Earle Tue. May 29, 2018
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
Justin Townes Earle Wed. May 30, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Stag's Head Music Hall
Justin Townes Earle Fri. June 1, 2018
Asheville, NC - Grey Eagle
Justin Townes Earle Sat. June 2, 2018
Louisville, KY - Headliners Music Hall - KY
Justin Townes Earle Mon. June 4, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Tower Theatre - OK
Justin Townes Earle Tue. June 5, 2018
Austin, TX - ACL Live At 3TEN
Justin Townes Earle Wed. June 6, 2018
Houston, TX - The Heights
Justin Townes Earle Thu. June 7, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Kessler
Justin Townes Earle Sat. June 9, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater
Justin Townes Earle Sun. June 10, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Casbah - CA
Justin Townes Earle Mon. June 11, 2018
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
Justin Townes Earle Wed. June 13, 2018
Berkeley, CA - Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
Justin Townes Earle Wed. June 13, 2018
Berkeley, CA - Freight & Salvage

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Justin Townes Earle Live in Concert

See Justin Townes Earle live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Justin Townes Earle's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Justin Townes Earle Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Justin Townes Earle Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Justin Townes Earle live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Justin Townes Earle order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Justin Townes Earle Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Justin Townes Earle's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Justin Townes Earle's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.