Terms Contact

Tickets to Judah & The Lion's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Judah & The Lion Thu. March 23, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. March 24, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. March 25, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. March 26, 2017
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Tue. March 28, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Slowdown
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. March 29, 2017
Fargo, ND - Sanctuary Events Center
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. March 30, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - The Pyramid - Winnipeg
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. April 2, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Starlite Room
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. April 6, 2017
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. April 9, 2017
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Tue. April 11, 2017
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. August 30, 2017
Palmer, AK - Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. September 8, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. September 9, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. September 14, 2017
Columbia, SC - Music Farm - Columbia
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. September 28, 2017
Columbia, MO - The Blue Note - MO
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. October 1, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. October 2, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave II - Milwaukee
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. October 5, 2017
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. October 7, 2017
Memphis, TN - Minglewood Hall
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. October 14, 2017
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. October 15, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. October 16, 2017
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. October 19, 2017
Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. October 22, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. October 26, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Judah & The Lion Live in Concert

See Judah & The Lion live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Judah & The Lion's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Judah & The Lion Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Judah & The Lion Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Judah & The Lion live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Judah & The Lion order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.