Terms Contact

Tickets to Judah & The Lion's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Judah & The Lion Wed. January 31, 2018
Fayetteville, AR - George's Majestic Lounge
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. February 1, 2018
Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. February 3, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - The Jones Assembly
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. February 5, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Tue. February 6, 2018
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. February 8, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Belasco Theater - LA
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. February 9, 2018
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. February 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. February 12, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. February 14, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. February 16, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. February 17, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. February 18, 2018
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. February 19, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. February 21, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - In The Venue
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. February 23, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. February 24, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. March 1, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. March 3, 2018
Tallahassee, FL - The Moon
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Mon. March 5, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Tue. March 6, 2018
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Thu. March 8, 2018
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. March 9, 2018
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sat. March 10, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. March 11, 2018
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Tue. March 13, 2018
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. March 14, 2018
Stroudsburg, PA - Sherman Theater
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Fri. March 16, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Sun. March 18, 2018
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Judah & The Lion Wed. March 21, 2018
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Judah & The Lion Live in Concert

See Judah & The Lion live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Judah & The Lion's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Judah & The Lion Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Judah & The Lion Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Judah & The Lion live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Judah & The Lion order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Judah & The Lion Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Judah & The Lion's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Judah & The Lion's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.