Terms Contact

Tickets to Jon Pardi's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jon Pardi & Runaway June Thu. December 7, 2017
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
TICKETS
Jon Pardi, Midland & Runaway June Fri. December 8, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
Jon Pardi & Runaway June Sat. December 9, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Eight Seconds Saloon
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Thu. January 18, 2018
Greenville, SC - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Fri. January 19, 2018
Orlando, FL - Amway Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Sat. January 20, 2018
Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours Thu. February 1, 2018
Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours Sat. February 3, 2018
Eugene, OR - Matthew Knight Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Thu. February 8, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Fri. February 9, 2018
Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Sat. February 10, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Thu. February 15, 2018
San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Fri. February 16, 2018
Ontario, CA - Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Sat. February 17, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Thu. March 1, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Thompson Boling Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Fri. March 2, 2018
Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Sat. March 3, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Thu. March 8, 2018
Omaha, NE - CenturyLink Center Omaha
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Fri. March 9, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Chesapeake Energy Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Sat. March 10, 2018
North Little Rock, AR - Verizon Arena
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Thu. March 15, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena - IA
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Fri. March 16, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Scottrade Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Sat. March 17, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Thu. March 22, 2018
Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Fri. March 23, 2018
University Park, PA - Bryce Jordan Center
TICKETS
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Sat. March 24, 2018
Winston Salem, NC - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jon Pardi Live in Concert

See Jon Pardi live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jon Pardi's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jon Pardi Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jon Pardi Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jon Pardi live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jon Pardi order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Jon Pardi Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Jon Pardi's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Jon Pardi's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.