Terms Contact

Tickets to Jon Pardi's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Thu. March 1, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Thompson Boling Arena
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Fri. March 2, 2018
Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Sat. March 3, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Thu. March 8, 2018
Omaha, NE - CenturyLink Center Omaha
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Fri. March 9, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Chesapeake Energy Arena
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Sat. March 10, 2018
North Little Rock, AR - Verizon Arena
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Thu. March 15, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Fri. March 16, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Scottrade Center
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Sat. March 17, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Thu. March 22, 2018
Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Fri. March 23, 2018
University Park, PA - Bryce Jordan Center
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Sat. March 24, 2018
Winston Salem, NC - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Jon Pardi Thu. May 3, 2018
Shreveport, LA - Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Jon Pardi Fri. May 4, 2018
Baton Rouge, LA - Raising Cane's River Center Theatre
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. June 14, 2018
Charleston, WV - Charleston Civic Center
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. June 21, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Fri. June 22, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. June 28, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Fri. June 29, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Old Dominion & Jon Pardi Tue. July 10, 2018
Calgary, AB - Cowboys Stampede Tent - Calgary
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. August 2, 2018
Omaha, NE - CenturyLink Center Omaha
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Fri. August 17, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Lakeview Amphitheater
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Sat. August 18, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Sun. August 19, 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Fri. August 24, 2018
Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Sun. August 26, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Sat. September 8, 2018
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. September 13, 2018
Rapid City, SD - Don Barnett Arena
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Fri. September 14, 2018
Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Thu. September 20, 2018
Nampa, ID - Arena At Ford Idaho Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jon Pardi Live in Concert

See Jon Pardi live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jon Pardi's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jon Pardi Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jon Pardi Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jon Pardi live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jon Pardi order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Jon Pardi Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Jon Pardi's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Jon Pardi's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.