Terms Contact

Tickets to JoJo's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
JoJo Fri. April 28, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Trocadero
TICKETS
JoJo Sun. April 30, 2017
Boston, MA - Royale Boston
TICKETS
JoJo Tue. May 2, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
JoJo Wed. May 3, 2017
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
JoJo Thu. May 4, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
JoJo Sat. May 6, 2017
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
JoJo Sun. May 7, 2017
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
TICKETS
JoJo Wed. May 10, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
TICKETS
JoJo Thu. May 11, 2017
Edmonton, AB - The Ranch Roadhouse
TICKETS
JoJo Fri. May 12, 2017
Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre - Calgary
TICKETS
JoJo Sat. May 13, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
TICKETS
JoJo Tue. May 16, 2017
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
TICKETS
JoJo Wed. May 17, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
JoJo Fri. May 19, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ - Livewire - AZ
TICKETS
JoJo Sun. May 21, 2017
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
JoJo Wed. May 24, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
JoJo Fri. May 26, 2017
Lawrence, KS - Liberty Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See JoJo Live in Concert

See JoJo live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of JoJo's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our JoJo Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the JoJo Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see JoJo live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your JoJo order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.