Terms Contact

Tickets to Jim Gaffigan's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jim Gaffigan Sun. October 29, 2017
Alpine, CA - Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. November 3, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. November 4, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. November 4, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sun. November 5, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Thu. November 9, 2017
Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. November 10, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. November 11, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Philips Arena
TICKETS
Comics Come Home: Denis Leary, Jimmy Fallon, Craig Ferguson & Jim Gaffigan Sat. November 18, 2017
Boston, MA - TD Garden
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Thu. November 30, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - US Bank Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. December 1, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. December 2, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Scottrade Center
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sun. December 3, 2017
Bloomington, IL - Grossinger Motors Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Wed. December 27, 2017
Orlando, FL - CFE Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Thu. December 28, 2017
Estero, FL - Germain Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. December 29, 2017
Sunrise, FL - BB&T Center
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. December 30, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sun. December 31, 2017
Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Thu. January 25, 2018
Niagara Falls, ON - Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. January 26, 2018
Niagara Falls, ON - Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. January 27, 2018
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Thu. February 8, 2018
Charleston, WV - Charleston Municipal Auditorium
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. February 9, 2018
Thackerville, OK - Winstar Casino
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. February 10, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sun. February 11, 2018
Pensacola, FL - Pensacola Bay Center
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Fri. February 23, 2018
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. February 24, 2018
Evansville, IN - The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sun. February 25, 2018
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Arena
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. March 3, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
TICKETS
Jim Gaffigan Sat. March 3, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - National Harbor
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jim Gaffigan Live in Concert

See Jim Gaffigan live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our comedy concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jim Gaffigan's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jim Gaffigan Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jim Gaffigan Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jim Gaffigan live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jim Gaffigan order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.