Terms Contact

Tickets to Jay-Z's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jay-Z Fri. October 27, 2017
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. October 28, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. November 1, 2017
Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Fri. November 3, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sun. November 5, 2017
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
TICKETS
Jay-Z Tue. November 7, 2017
Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. November 8, 2017
Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
TICKETS
Jay-Z Thu. November 9, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Smoothie King Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. November 11, 2017
Orlando, FL - Amway Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sun. November 12, 2017
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Tue. November 14, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Philips Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. November 15, 2017
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Thu. November 16, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. November 18, 2017
Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sun. November 19, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Quicken Loans Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Tue. November 21, 2017
Montreal, QC - Centre Bell
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. November 22, 2017
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
TICKETS
Jay-Z Thu. November 23, 2017
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. November 25, 2017
Boston, MA - TD Garden
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sun. November 26, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Mon. November 27, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. November 29, 2017
Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Fri. December 1, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center - PA
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. December 2, 2017
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
Jay-Z Tue. December 5, 2017
Chicago, IL - United Center
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. December 6, 2017
Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Sat. December 9, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
TICKETS
Jay-Z Mon. December 11, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Wed. December 13, 2017
Seattle, WA - KeyArena
TICKETS
Jay-Z Thu. December 14, 2017
Portland, OR - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jay-Z Live in Concert

See Jay-Z live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jay-Z's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jay-Z Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jay-Z Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jay-Z live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jay-Z order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Jay-Z Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Jay-Z's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Jay-Z's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.