Terms Contact

Tickets to Issues - The Band's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Issues - The Band Sun. September 24, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution Live
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Mon. September 25, 2017
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Tue. September 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Thu. September 28, 2017
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Fri. September 29, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Tue. October 3, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Sun. October 8, 2017
Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Mon. October 9, 2017
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Fri. October 13, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Sat. October 14, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Sun. October 15, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Cabooze
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Tue. October 17, 2017
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Sun. October 22, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Mon. October 23, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Tue. October 24, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Belasco Theatre - LA
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Thu. October 26, 2017
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Fri. October 27, 2017
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Sun. October 29, 2017
San Antonio, TX - Alamo City Music Hall
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Tue. October 31, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Wed. November 1, 2017
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Issues - The Band Fri. November 3, 2017
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Issues - The Band Live in Concert

See Issues - The Band live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Issues - The Band's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Issues - The Band Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Issues - The Band Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Issues - The Band live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Issues - The Band order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.