Terms Contact

Tickets to In This Moment's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
In This Moment Fri. September 22, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell At The Complex
TICKETS
In This Moment Mon. September 25, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. September 26, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. September 27, 2017
Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. September 29, 2017
Springfield, MO - Shrine Mosque
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 3, 2017
Utica, NY - Stanley Theatre - Utica
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 4, 2017
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 6, 2017
Providence, RI - The Strand Theatre - RI
TICKETS
In This Moment Sun. October 8, 2017
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 10, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
In This Moment Thu. October 12, 2017
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 13, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Orpheum Theater - New Orleans
TICKETS
Freakers Ball: Marilyn Manson, Halestorm, In This Moment & Beartooth Sun. October 15, 2017
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 18, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. October 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 25, 2017
Riverside, CA - Riverside Municipal Auditorium
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 27, 2017
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. October 28, 2017
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
TICKETS
In This Moment Sun. October 29, 2017
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 31, 2017
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. November 1, 2017
Kennewick, WA - Toyota Arena - Kennewick
TICKETS
In This Moment & Hollywood Undead Thu. November 2, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
TICKETS
In This Moment & Hollywood Undead Sat. November 4, 2017
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall
TICKETS
In This Moment & Hollywood Undead Sun. November 5, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Shaw Conference Centre
TICKETS
In This Moment & Hollywood Undead Tue. November 7, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. November 8, 2017
Sioux Falls, SD - The District
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. November 10, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See In This Moment Live in Concert

See In This Moment live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of In This Moment's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our In This Moment Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the In This Moment Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see In This Moment live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your In This Moment order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do In This Moment Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of In This Moment's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and In This Moment's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.