Terms Contact

Tickets to In This Moment's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
In This Moment Tue. July 25, 2017
Wichita, KS - The Cotillion
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. July 26, 2017
Clive, IA - 7 Flags Event Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. July 28, 2017
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. July 29, 2017
Rochester, MN - Mayo Civic Center Auditorium
TICKETS
In This Moment Sun. July 30, 2017
Fargo, ND - Fargo Civic Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. August 1, 2017
Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Civic Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Thu. August 3, 2017
Billings, MT - Shrine Auditorium - Billings
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. August 5, 2017
Lincoln, NE - Lincoln On The Streets
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. September 22, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell At The Complex
TICKETS
In This Moment Mon. September 25, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. September 26, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. September 27, 2017
Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. September 29, 2017
Springfield, MO - Shrine Mosque
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 3, 2017
Utica, NY - Stanley Theatre - Utica
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 4, 2017
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 6, 2017
Providence, RI - Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
TICKETS
In This Moment Sun. October 8, 2017
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 10, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
In This Moment Thu. October 12, 2017
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 13, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Orpheum Theater - New Orleans
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 18, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. October 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. October 25, 2017
Riverside, CA - Riverside Municipal Auditorium
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. October 27, 2017
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
TICKETS
In This Moment Sat. October 28, 2017
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
TICKETS
In This Moment Sun. October 29, 2017
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
TICKETS
In This Moment Tue. October 31, 2017
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. November 1, 2017
Kennewick, WA - Toyota Arena - Kennewick
TICKETS
In This Moment Wed. November 8, 2017
Sioux Falls, SD - The District
TICKETS
In This Moment Fri. November 10, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See In This Moment Live in Concert

See In This Moment live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of In This Moment's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our In This Moment Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the In This Moment Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see In This Moment live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your In This Moment order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.