Terms Contact

Tickets to Hurray For The Riff Raff's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Hurray For The Riff Raff Sun. April 16, 2017
Northampton, MA - Academy of Music Theatre
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Tue. April 18, 2017
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Wed. April 19, 2017
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Thu. April 20, 2017
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Fri. April 21, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - World Cafe Live
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Sun. April 23, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Mon. April 24, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - The Woodward Theater - Cincinnati
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Tue. April 25, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Thu. April 27, 2017
Ferndale, MI - Magic Bag
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Fri. April 28, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Sat. April 29, 2017
Madison, WI - High Noon Saloon
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Sun. April 30, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Tue. May 2, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Old Rock House
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Wed. May 3, 2017
Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Thu. May 4, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Fri. May 5, 2017
New Orleans, LA - The Civic Theatre
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Fri. June 2, 2017
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Sun. June 4, 2017
Austin, TX - Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Tue. June 13, 2017
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
TICKETS
Hurray For The Riff Raff Wed. June 21, 2017
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hurray For The Riff Raff Live in Concert

See Hurray For The Riff Raff live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hurray For The Riff Raff's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hurray For The Riff Raff Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hurray For The Riff Raff Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hurray For The Riff Raff live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hurray For The Riff Raff order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.