Terms Contact

Tickets to Hedley's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Hedley Sun. December 31, 2017
Moncton, NB - Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Mon. February 5, 2018
Abbotsford, BC - Abbotsford Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Tue. February 6, 2018
Victoria, BC - Save On Foods Memorial Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Thu. February 8, 2018
Prince George, BC - CN Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. February 9, 2018
Grande Prairie, AB - Revolution Place
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat. February 10, 2018
Red Deer, AB - Enmax Centrium
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Mon. February 12, 2018
Calgary, AB - Stampede Corral
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Wed. February 14, 2018
Medicine Hat, AB - Canalta Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Thu. February 15, 2018
Moose Jaw, SK - Mosaic Place
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. February 16, 2018
Brandon, MB - Keystone Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Mon. February 19, 2018
Barrie, ON - Barrie Molson Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Tue. February 20, 2018
Ottawa, ON - TD Place Arena
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Wed. February 21, 2018
Laval, QC - Place Bell
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. February 23, 2018
Halifax, NS - Scotiabank Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat. February 24, 2018
Summerside, PE - Credit Union Place - PEI
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Mon. February 26, 2018
Quebec, QC - Centre Videotron
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Tue. February 27, 2018
Kingston, ON - Rogers K-Rock Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Thu. March 1, 2018
Brampton, ON - Powerade Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. March 2, 2018
Peterborough, ON - Peterborough Memorial Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat. March 3, 2018
Mississauga, ON - Hershey Centre - ON
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Tue. March 6, 2018
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Wed. March 7, 2018
St Catharines, ON - Meridian Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. March 9, 2018
Oshawa, ON - Tribute Communities Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat. March 10, 2018
Kitchener, ON - Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sun. March 11, 2018
Windsor, ON - The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Tue. March 13, 2018
Owen Sound, ON - Bayshore Community Centre
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Wed. March 14, 2018
Sudbury, ON - Sudbury Arena
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Fri. March 16, 2018
Thunder Bay, ON - Fort William Gardens
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Sat. March 17, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Bell MTS Place
TICKETS
Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams Mon. March 19, 2018
Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hedley Live in Concert

See Hedley live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hedley's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hedley Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hedley Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hedley live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hedley order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Hedley Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Hedley's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Hedley's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.