Terms Contact

Tickets to Hed Pe's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Hed Pe Sat. June 30, 2018
West Hollywood, CA - Whisky A Go Go
Hed Pe Sun. August 26, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Vaudeville Mews
Hed Pe Tue. August 28, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Fubar
Hed Pe Wed. September 5, 2018
Mesa, AZ - Club Red - East Theater
Hed Pe Wed. September 12, 2018
Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Hed Pe Mon. September 17, 2018
Omaha, NE - Lookout Lounge
Hed Pe Tue. September 18, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD - Icon Lounge
Hed Pe Wed. September 19, 2018
Saint Cloud, MN - Red Carpet Nightclub
Hed Pe Thu. September 20, 2018
Duluth, MN - The Red Herring Lounge
Hed Pe Sun. September 23, 2018
Belvidere, IL - The Apollo Theatre AC
Hed Pe Mon. September 24, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Pieres
Hed Pe Tue. September 25, 2018
Madison, WI - The Annex
Hed Pe Wed. September 26, 2018
Joliet, IL - The Forge
Hed Pe Tue. October 2, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
Hed Pe Sat. October 6, 2018
Fayetteville, NC - The Drunk Horse Pub
Hed Pe Sun. October 7, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - 1904 Music Hall
Hed Pe Tue. October 9, 2018
Palm Beach Gardens, FL - Respectable Street
Hed Pe Wed. October 10, 2018
Tampa, FL - The Crowbar
Hed Pe Fri. October 12, 2018
Houston, TX - Scout Bar - Houston
Hed Pe Sat. October 13, 2018
Tyler, TX - Clicks Live
Hed Pe Mon. October 15, 2018
Austin, TX - Come and Take It Live
Hed Pe Fri. October 19, 2018
San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Hed Pe Live in Concert

See Hed Pe live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hed Pe's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hed Pe Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Hed Pe Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hed Pe live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hed Pe order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Hed Pe Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Hed Pe's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Hed Pe's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.