Terms Contact

Tickets to Hed Pe's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Hed Pe Sun. October 1, 2017
Santa Cruz, CA - Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst
TICKETS
Hed Pe Mon. October 2, 2017
Reno, NV - Jub Jub's
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Wed. October 4, 2017
Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Mon. October 9, 2017
Omaha, NE - Lookout Lounge
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Wed. October 11, 2017
Madison, WI - The Annex
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Thu. October 12, 2017
Joliet, IL - The Forge
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Fri. October 13, 2017
Flint, MI - Machine Shop
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Sun. October 15, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Wed. October 18, 2017
Halethorpe, MD - Fish Head Cantina
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Thu. October 19, 2017
Laconia, NH - Whiskey Barrel Music Hall
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Fri. October 20, 2017
Lawrence, MA - The Claddagh Pub
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Mon. October 23, 2017
Reading, PA - Reverb - PA
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Tue. October 24, 2017
Greensboro, NC - Arizona Pete's
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Wed. October 25, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - 1904 Music Hall
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Thu. October 26, 2017
Orlando, FL - The Abbey - Orlando
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Fri. October 27, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Kelsey Theater
TICKETS
Hed Pe Sun. October 29, 2017
Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Tue. October 31, 2017
San Antonio, TX - The Rock Box
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Wed. November 1, 2017
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Sat. November 4, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios - CO
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Sun. November 5, 2017
Farmington, NM - Top Deck
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Mon. November 6, 2017
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Tue. November 7, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Adrenaline Sports Bar & Grill
TICKETS
Dope & Hed PE Thu. November 9, 2017
San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
TICKETS
Hed Pe Mon. November 13, 2017
Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hed Pe Live in Concert

See Hed Pe live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hed Pe's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hed Pe Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hed Pe Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hed Pe live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hed Pe order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.