Terms Contact

Tickets to Hayley Kiyoko

EventDateCity and Venue
Hayley Kiyoko Wed. April 11, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
Hayley Kiyoko Thu. April 12, 2018
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
Hayley Kiyoko Fri. April 13, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz
Hayley Kiyoko Tue. April 17, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
Hayley Kiyoko Wed. April 18, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
Hayley Kiyoko Thu. April 19, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
Hayley Kiyoko Tue. April 24, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
Hayley Kiyoko Wed. April 25, 2018
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
Hayley Kiyoko Fri. April 27, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
Hayley Kiyoko Sat. April 28, 2018
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
Hayley Kiyoko Mon. April 30, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Hayley Kiyoko Tue. May 1, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater - MN
Hayley Kiyoko Thu. May 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
Hayley Kiyoko Fri. May 4, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
Hayley Kiyoko Sat. May 5, 2018
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
Hayley Kiyoko Mon. May 7, 2018
Austin, TX - Emo's East
Hayley Kiyoko Tue. May 8, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Hayley Kiyoko Wed. May 9, 2018
Dallas, TX - Granada Theater - Dallas
Hayley Kiyoko Fri. May 11, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
Hayley Kiyoko Sat. May 12, 2018
Orlando, FL - The Beacham
Hayley Kiyoko Sun. May 13, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - State Theatre - FL
Hayley Kiyoko Sun. May 13, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
Hayley Kiyoko Fri. June 1, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
Hayley Kiyoko Sat. June 2, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
Hayley Kiyoko Sun. June 3, 2018
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Hayley Kiyoko Live in Concert

Experience Hayley Kiyoko live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, easily and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hayley Kiyoko's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hayley Kiyoko Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Hayley Kiyoko Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hayley Kiyoko live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hayley Kiyoko order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.