Terms Contact

Tickets to Hanson's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Matt Nathanson Tue. July 18, 2017
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
TICKETS
Matt Nathanson Fri. July 21, 2017
Medford, OR - Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. September 12, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. September 13, 2017
Austin, TX - Emo's East
TICKETS
Hanson Fri. September 15, 2017
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
TICKETS
Hanson Sat. September 16, 2017
Nashville, TN - Wildhorse Saloon
TICKETS
Hanson Sun. September 17, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. September 19, 2017
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. September 20, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Hanson Fri. September 22, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Hanson Sat. September 23, 2017
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Hanson Sun. September 24, 2017
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. September 26, 2017
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. September 27, 2017
Homestead, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
TICKETS
Hanson Thu. September 28, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Hanson Sat. September 30, 2017
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS
Hanson Sun. October 1, 2017
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. October 3, 2017
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. October 4, 2017
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
TICKETS
Hanson Fri. October 6, 2017
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Hanson Sat. October 7, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Hanson Sun. October 8, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. October 10, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. October 11, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
TICKETS
Hanson Thu. October 12, 2017
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
TICKETS
Hanson Sat. October 14, 2017
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
TICKETS
Hanson Sun. October 15, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
TICKETS
Hanson Tue. October 17, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Hanson Wed. October 18, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
TICKETS
Hanson Thu. October 19, 2017
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hanson Live in Concert

See Hanson live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hanson's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hanson Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hanson Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hanson live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hanson order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.