Terms Contact

Tickets to Gordon Lightfoot's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Gordon Lightfoot Fri. April 7, 2017
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Wed. May 10, 2017
Princeton, NJ - Matthews Theatre - McCarter Center
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Thu. May 11, 2017
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Fri. May 12, 2017
Springfield, MA - Springfield Symphony Hall
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Sat. May 13, 2017
Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Mon. May 15, 2017
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Tue. May 16, 2017
Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Wed. May 17, 2017
Portland, ME - Merrill Auditorium
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Fri. May 19, 2017
Jim Thorpe, PA - Penns Peak
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Sat. May 20, 2017
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Sun. May 21, 2017
Elkhart, IN - Lerner Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Mon. June 12, 2017
Salem, OR - Elsinore Theatre
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Wed. June 14, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Fri. June 16, 2017
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Wed. June 21, 2017
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Thu. June 22, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Fox Theatre - Tucson
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Fri. June 23, 2017
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Sat. October 21, 2017
Coquitlam, BC - Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Mon. October 23, 2017
Victoria, BC - McPherson Playhouse
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Tue. October 24, 2017
Victoria, BC - McPherson Playhouse
TICKETS
Gordon Lightfoot Sat. November 4, 2017
Thunder Bay, ON - Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Gordon Lightfoot Live in Concert

See Gordon Lightfoot live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Gordon Lightfoot's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Gordon Lightfoot Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Gordon Lightfoot Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Gordon Lightfoot live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Gordon Lightfoot order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.