Terms Contact

Tickets to The Goo Goo Dolls's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Fri. July 8, 2016
Sat. July 9, 2016
Tue. July 12, 2016
Wed. July 13, 2016
Fri. July 15, 2016
Sat. July 16, 2016
Sun. July 17, 2016
Tue. July 19, 2016
Wed. July 20, 2016
Sat. July 23, 2016
Sun. July 24, 2016
Tue. July 26, 2016
Wed. July 27, 2016
Thu. July 28, 2016
Sat. July 30, 2016
Sun. July 31, 2016
Tue. August 2, 2016
Wed. August 3, 2016
Fri. August 5, 2016
Sat. August 6, 2016
Sun. August 7, 2016
Tue. August 9, 2016
Wed. August 10, 2016
Fri. August 12, 2016
Sat. August 13, 2016
Sun. August 14, 2016
Tue. August 16, 2016
Wed. August 17, 2016
Fri. August 19, 2016
Sat. August 20, 2016

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Goo Goo Dolls Live in Concert

See The Goo Goo Dolls live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Goo Goo Dolls's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Goo Goo Dolls Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Goo Goo Dolls Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Goo Goo Dolls live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Goo Goo Dolls order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.