Terms Contact

Tickets to Ghost's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jukebox the Ghost Fri. April 20, 2018
Dallas, TX - Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - Dallas
Ghostland Observatory Sun. April 22, 2018
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
Jukebox the Ghost Thu. May 3, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Music Hall
Jukebox the Ghost Sat. May 5, 2018
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
Jukebox the Ghost Mon. May 7, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Jukebox the Ghost Tue. May 8, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater - MN
Jukebox the Ghost Thu. May 10, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
Ghost Town Remedy Thu. May 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Milestone Club
Jukebox the Ghost Fri. May 11, 2018
Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
Jukebox the Ghost Sat. May 12, 2018
Columbus, OH - A and R Music Bar
Jukebox the Ghost Mon. May 14, 2018
Louisville, KY - Headliners Music Hall - KY
Jukebox the Ghost Tue. May 15, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom
Jukebox the Ghost Thu. May 17, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Jukebox the Ghost Fri. May 18, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Theatre at Mr Small's
Jukebox the Ghost Sat. May 19, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Tralf
InGhosts & Artica Thu. May 31, 2018
Birmingham, AL - The Nick

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Ghost Live in Concert

See Ghost live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Ghost's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Ghost Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Ghost Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Ghost live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Ghost order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.