Terms Contact

Tickets to Get The Led Out - Tribute Band's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. August 10, 2017
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. August 11, 2017
Hampton, NH - Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. August 12, 2017
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Mon. August 14, 2017
Ocean City, NJ - Ocean City Music Pier
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Tue. August 15, 2017
Ocean City, NJ - Ocean City Music Pier
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. August 18, 2017
Washington, DC - The Hamilton
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. August 24, 2017
Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavilion
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. August 25, 2017
Aurora, IL - RiverEdge Park
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. August 26, 2017
Camdenton, MO - Ozarks Amphitheatre - Missouri
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. September 14, 2017
Cedar Rapids, IA - Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. September 16, 2017
Des Moines, IA - Brenton Skating Plaza
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sun. September 17, 2017
Salina, KS - Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. September 21, 2017
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. September 28, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. September 29, 2017
Napa, CA - Uptown Theatre Napa
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sun. October 1, 2017
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. October 6, 2017
Valley Center, CA - Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. October 12, 2017
Chandler, AZ - Chandler Center For The Arts
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Tue. October 17, 2017
San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Wed. October 18, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. October 19, 2017
Houston, TX - The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. October 20, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Harrah's New Orleans Casino
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. October 28, 2017
Worcester, MA - The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Wed. November 1, 2017
Cleveland, OH - State Theatre - Cleveland
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. November 2, 2017
Findlay, OH - Marathon Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. November 11, 2017
Port Chester, NY - Capitol Theatre - Port Chester
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Wed. November 22, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu. November 30, 2017
Harrisburg, PA - Whitaker Center
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Fri. December 1, 2017
Harrisburg, PA - Whitaker Center
TICKETS
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Sat. December 2, 2017
Harrisburg, PA - Whitaker Center
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Live in Concert

See Get The Led Out - Tribute Band live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Get The Led Out - Tribute Band's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Get The Led Out - Tribute Band live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Get The Led Out - Tribute Band order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.