Terms Contact

Tickets to George Thorogood's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Fri. April 20, 2018
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sat. April 21, 2018
Verona, NY - Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Show Room
George Thorogood & The Destroyers Sat. April 21, 2018
Verona, NY - Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Show Room
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sun. April 22, 2018
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tue. April 24, 2018
Ottawa, ON - Southam Hall at National Arts Centre
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Thu. April 26, 2018
Toronto, ON - Massey Hall
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Fri. April 27, 2018
Niagara Falls, ON - Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sat. April 28, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Wed. May 2, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Fri. May 4, 2018
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sun. May 6, 2018
Calgary, AB - Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Mon. May 7, 2018
Enoch, AB - River Cree Casino
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Wed. May 9, 2018
Kamloops, BC - Sandman Centre
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Fri. May 11, 2018
Coquitlam, BC - Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sat. May 12, 2018
Coquitlam, BC - Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tue. June 26, 2018
St. Louis, MO - River City Casino
George Thorogood Fri. June 29, 2018
Toledo, OH - Promenade Park Stage
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sat. July 21, 2018
Laughlin, NV - Edgewater Casino
George Thorogood Mon. July 23, 2018
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
ZZ Top & George Thorogood Wed. July 25, 2018
Paso Robles, CA - California Mid-state Fair Grounds
ZZ Top & George Thorogood and The Destroyers Thu. July 26, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Papa Murphy's Park
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tue. July 31, 2018
Salina, KS - Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts
George Thorogood and The Destroyers & Foghat Sat. August 4, 2018
Aurora, IL - RiverEdge Park
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sun. August 5, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tue. August 7, 2018
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See George Thorogood Live in Concert

See George Thorogood live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of George Thorogood's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our George Thorogood Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the George Thorogood Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see George Thorogood live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your George Thorogood order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do George Thorogood Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of George Thorogood's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and George Thorogood's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.