Terms Contact

Tickets to Foxygen's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Foxygen Tue. March 28, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
TICKETS
Foxygen Thu. March 30, 2017
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
TICKETS
Foxygen Fri. March 31, 2017
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
TICKETS
Foxygen Sat. April 1, 2017
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Foxygen Sun. April 2, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Foxygen Tue. April 4, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
Foxygen Wed. April 5, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The State Room
TICKETS
Foxygen Fri. April 7, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
Foxygen Sat. April 8, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Foxygen Sun. April 9, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Foxygen Tue. April 11, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS
Foxygen Thu. April 13, 2017
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS
Foxygen Fri. April 14, 2017
Austin, TX - Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
TICKETS
Foxygen Sat. April 15, 2017
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
TICKETS
Foxygen Mon. April 17, 2017
New Orleans, LA - One Eyed Jacks
TICKETS
Foxygen Tue. April 18, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
TICKETS
Foxygen Wed. April 19, 2017
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
TICKETS
Foxygen Thu. April 20, 2017
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
TICKETS
Foxygen Tue. May 23, 2017
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House
TICKETS
Foxygen Thu. May 25, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Rickshaw Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Foxygen Live in Concert

See Foxygen live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Foxygen's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Foxygen Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Foxygen Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Foxygen live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Foxygen order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.