Terms Contact

Tickets to Father John Misty's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Father John Misty Sat. August 19, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Surly Brewing Co.
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sun. August 20, 2017
Kansas City, MO - The Crossroads
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. August 23, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. August 25, 2017
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. September 13, 2017
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
TICKETS
Father John Misty Thu. September 14, 2017
Port Chester, NY - Capitol Theatre - Port Chester
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. September 15, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage
TICKETS
Father John Misty Mon. September 18, 2017
Toronto, ON - Massey Hall
TICKETS
Father John Misty Tue. September 19, 2017
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. September 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - Auditorium Theatre - IL
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. September 22, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sat. September 23, 2017
Columbus, OH - Palace Theatre Columbus
TICKETS
Father John Misty Mon. September 25, 2017
Asheville, NC - Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville
TICKETS
Father John Misty Tue. September 26, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. September 27, 2017
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. September 29, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sat. September 30, 2017
Dallas, TX - The Bomb Factory
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sun. October 1, 2017
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Lawn
TICKETS
Father John Misty Mon. October 2, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. October 4, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
TICKETS
Father John Misty Thu. October 5, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. October 6, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sat. October 7, 2017
Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley
TICKETS
Father John Misty Wed. October 11, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
TICKETS
Father John Misty Thu. October 12, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Father John Misty Fri. October 13, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
TICKETS
Father John Misty Sat. October 14, 2017
Pomona, CA - The Fox Theatre - Pomona
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Father John Misty Live in Concert

See Father John Misty live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Father John Misty's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Father John Misty Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Father John Misty Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Father John Misty live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Father John Misty order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.