Terms Contact

Tickets to Everclear's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. May 17, 2018
Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Fri. May 18, 2018
New Braunfels, TX - River Road Icehouse
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sat. May 19, 2018
Buda, TX - Buck's Backyard
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Wed. May 23, 2018
Nashville, TN - The Cowan
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. May 24, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Fri. May 25, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Mavericks at The Landing
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sat. May 26, 2018
Jupiter, FL - Abacoa Town Center Amphitheatre
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. May 31, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sat. June 2, 2018
Roanoke, VA - Dr. Pepper Park
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sun. June 3, 2018
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Tue. June 5, 2018
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Wed. June 6, 2018
Warrendale, PA - Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. June 7, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Pieres
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Mon. June 11, 2018
London, ON - London Music Hall - Ontario
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Wed. June 13, 2018
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. June 14, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Fri. June 15, 2018
Waupaca, WI - Indian Crossing Casino
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sat. June 16, 2018
Joliet, IL - The Forge
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sun. June 17, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Crossroads
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Mon. June 18, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Brenton Skating Plaza
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. June 21, 2018
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Fri. June 22, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sun. June 24, 2018
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Wed. June 27, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Thu. June 28, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Fri. June 29, 2018
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H Sun. July 1, 2018
Big Bear Lake, CA - The Cave - Big Bear Lake

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Everclear Live in Concert

See Everclear live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Everclear's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Everclear Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Everclear Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Everclear live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Everclear order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Everclear Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Everclear's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Everclear's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.