Terms Contact

Tickets to Earth, Wind and Fire's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Earth, Wind And Fire Wed. May 2, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. May 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Sat. May 5, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Tue. May 8, 2018
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
Earth, Wind And Fire Wed. May 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. May 11, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Sat. May 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind And Fire Tue. May 15, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. May 18, 2018
Funner, CA - Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort
Earth, Wind And Fire Sat. May 19, 2018
Indio, CA - Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
Earth, Wind And Fire Wed. May 30, 2018
Stamford, CT - Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre
Earth, Wind And Fire Sat. June 2, 2018
Mount Pocono, PA - Sherman Summer Stage At Mount Airy Casino
Earth, Wind And Fire Mon. June 4, 2018
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Earth, Wind And Fire Tue. June 5, 2018
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. June 8, 2018
Greensboro, NC - White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum
Earth, Wind And Fire Tue. August 14, 2018
Lincoln, NE - Pinewood Bowl Theater
Earth, Wind And Fire Thu. August 16, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Iowa State Fair
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. August 17, 2018
Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Pavilion
Earth, Wind And Fire Sat. August 18, 2018
Detroit, MI - Chene Park Amphitheater
Earth, Wind And Fire Thu. August 23, 2018
Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavilion
Earth, Wind And Fire Fri. August 24, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Earth, Wind And Fire Sun. August 26, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
Earth, Wind And Fire Wed. August 29, 2018
Canandaigua, NY - Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Earth, Wind And Fire Sun. September 2, 2018
Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Events Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Earth, Wind and Fire Live in Concert

See Earth, Wind and Fire live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Earth, Wind and Fire's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Earth, Wind and Fire Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Earth, Wind and Fire Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Earth, Wind and Fire live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Earth, Wind and Fire order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Earth, Wind and Fire's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Earth, Wind and Fire's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.