Terms Contact

Tickets to Earth, Wind and Fire's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. March 2, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove
Earth, Wind and Fire Sun. March 4, 2018
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Earth, Wind and Fire Tue. March 6, 2018
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. March 9, 2018
Plant City, FL - Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. March 10, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Earth, Wind and Fire Sun. March 11, 2018
Macon, GA - Macon City Auditorium
Earth, Wind and Fire Wed. March 14, 2018
Johnstown, PA - Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. March 16, 2018
Youngstown, OH - Covelli Centre
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. March 17, 2018
New Buffalo, MI - Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds
Earth, Wind and Fire Sun. March 18, 2018
Welch, MN - Treasure Island Event Center - MN
Earth, Wind and Fire Wed. March 21, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. March 23, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Riverside Theatre - WI
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. March 24, 2018
Madison, WI - Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts
Earth, Wind and Fire Sun. March 25, 2018
Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center - Theatre
Earth, Wind and Fire Wed. May 2, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. May 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. May 5, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Tue. May 8, 2018
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
Earth, Wind and Fire Wed. May 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. May 11, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. May 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas
Earth, Wind and Fire Tue. May 15, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Earth, Wind and Fire Fri. May 18, 2018
Funner, CA - Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort
Earth, Wind and Fire Sat. May 19, 2018
Indio, CA - Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Earth, Wind and Fire Live in Concert

See Earth, Wind and Fire live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Earth, Wind and Fire's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Earth, Wind and Fire Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Earth, Wind and Fire Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Earth, Wind and Fire live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Earth, Wind and Fire order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Earth, Wind and Fire's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Earth, Wind and Fire's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.