Terms Contact

Tickets to Dwight Yoakam's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dwight Yoakam Wed. March 29, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. March 30, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Palladium
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. March 31, 2017
Coachella, CA - Spotlight 29 Casino
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. April 1, 2017
Primm, NV - Star Of The Desert Arena
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. April 7, 2017
Wichita Falls, TX - Memorial Auditorium - TX
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. April 8, 2017
Bossier City, LA - Margaritaville Resort Casino
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. April 9, 2017
Oxford, MS - The Lyric - MS
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. April 28, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Billy Bobs
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. May 5, 2017
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. May 6, 2017
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. May 7, 2017
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Wed. May 10, 2017
Williamsport, PA - Williamsport Community Arts Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. May 11, 2017
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. May 12, 2017
Albany, NY - Hart Theatre At The Egg
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. May 28, 2017
Camdenton, MO - Ozarks Amphitheatre - Missouri
TICKETS
Willie Nelson & Dwight Yoakam Sat. June 17, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Nebraskaland Days Festival: Alan Jackson & Dwight Yoakam Fri. June 23, 2017
North Platte, NE - Nebraskaland Days Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. August 13, 2017
Webster, MA - Indian Ranch
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 30, 2017
Helotes, TX - John T. Floore Country Store
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. October 13, 2017
Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. December 2, 2017
Laughlin, NV - Edgewater Casino
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dwight Yoakam Live in Concert

See Dwight Yoakam live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dwight Yoakam's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dwight Yoakam Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dwight Yoakam Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dwight Yoakam live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dwight Yoakam order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.