Terms Contact

Tickets to Dwight Yoakam's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dwight Yoakam Wed. July 5, 2017
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. July 14, 2017
Biloxi, MS - IP Casino Resort And Spa
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. July 15, 2017
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. July 16, 2017
Tupelo, MS - BancorpSouth Arena
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. July 20, 2017
London, ON - London Music Hall - Ontario
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. July 22, 2017
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. July 23, 2017
Greensburg, PA - Palace Theatre - PA
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam & Brandy Clark Wed. July 26, 2017
Alpine, CA - Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam, Brandy Clark & King Leg Thu. July 27, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. July 28, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam & The Mavericks Sat. July 29, 2017
Taos, NM - Kit Carson Park
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Wed. August 2, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. August 3, 2017
Denver, CO - Denver Botanic Gardens
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. August 12, 2017
Lewiston, NY - Artpark Mainstage
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. August 13, 2017
Webster, MA - Indian Ranch
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam, Los Lobos & King Leg Thu. August 24, 2017
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. August 25, 2017
Salem, OR - The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. August 27, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. August 31, 2017
Westhampton Beach, NY - Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 1, 2017
Woodstock, VA - Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Alabama & Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 9, 2017
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
TICKETS
Alabama & Dwight Yoakam Sun. September 10, 2017
Bridgeport, CT - Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 14, 2017
Corbin, KY - Southeastern Kentucky Agricultural And Exposition Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 16, 2017
Florence, IN - Belterra Casino Resort
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Wed. September 20, 2017
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 21, 2017
Brandon, MS - City Hall Live
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 22, 2017
Lake Charles, LA - Golden Nugget - Lake Charles
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 28, 2017
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 29, 2017
Austin, TX - Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 30, 2017
Helotes, TX - John T. Floore Country Store
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dwight Yoakam Live in Concert

See Dwight Yoakam live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dwight Yoakam's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dwight Yoakam Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dwight Yoakam Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dwight Yoakam live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dwight Yoakam order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.