Terms Contact

Tickets to Dwight Yoakam's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dwight Yoakam, Los Lobos & King Leg Thu. August 24, 2017
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. August 25, 2017
Salem, OR - The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. August 27, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. August 31, 2017
Westhampton Beach, NY - Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 1, 2017
Woodstock, VA - Shenandoah County Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 2, 2017
Akron, OH - Goodyear Theater
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 7, 2017
Westbury, NY - The Space at Westbury
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 8, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Lyric Opera House - MD
TICKETS
Alabama & Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 9, 2017
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
TICKETS
Alabama & Dwight Yoakam Sun. September 10, 2017
Bridgeport, CT - Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Wed. September 13, 2017
Evansville, IN - Victory Theatre - IN
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 14, 2017
Corbin, KY - Southeastern Kentucky Agricultural And Exposition Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 16, 2017
Florence, IN - Belterra Casino Resort
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Wed. September 20, 2017
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 21, 2017
Brandon, MS - City Hall Live
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 22, 2017
Lake Charles, LA - Golden Nugget - Lake Charles
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. September 28, 2017
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. September 29, 2017
Austin, TX - Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. September 30, 2017
Helotes, TX - John T. Floore Country Store
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. October 1, 2017
Fort Smith, AR - TempleLive
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. October 12, 2017
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. October 13, 2017
Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. October 15, 2017
Hidalgo, TX - State Farm Arena
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. October 19, 2017
Montgomery, AL - Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. October 27, 2017
Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Durham
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sat. October 28, 2017
Wilmington, NC - The Shell - NC
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. November 2, 2017
Tifton, GA - UGA Tifton Campus Conference Center
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Fri. November 3, 2017
Macon, GA - Macon City Auditorium
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Sun. November 5, 2017
Naples, FL - Artis-Naples
TICKETS
Dwight Yoakam Thu. November 9, 2017
Carmel By The Sea, CA - Sunset Center
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dwight Yoakam Live in Concert

See Dwight Yoakam live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dwight Yoakam's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dwight Yoakam Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dwight Yoakam Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dwight Yoakam live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dwight Yoakam order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.