Terms Contact

Tickets to Dustin Lynch's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Fri. March 24, 2017
Charlottesville, VA - John Paul Jones Arena
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Sat. March 25, 2017
University Park, PA - Bryce Jordan Center
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Clint Black, Dustin Lynch, Easton Corbin, Dailey and Vincent & Henry Cho Tue. April 4, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Sat. April 22, 2017
Springfield, MO - JQH Arena
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Thu. April 27, 2017
North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Coliseum
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Fri. April 28, 2017
Charleston, WV - Charleston Civic Center
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Wed. May 3, 2017
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Centre
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Thu. May 4, 2017
Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Fri. May 5, 2017
Montreal, QC - Centre Bell
TICKETS
Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch & Chris Lane Sat. May 6, 2017
Quebec, QC - Centre Videotron
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Terri Clark & Dustin Lynch Tue. May 9, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Thu. May 18, 2017
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. May 19, 2017
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. May 20, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
TICKETS
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day: Keith Urban, Dustin Lynch & Clayton Anderson Sat. May 27, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Indianapolis Motor Speedway
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. June 16, 2017
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. June 17, 2017
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. June 23, 2017
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. June 24, 2017
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sun. June 25, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Thu. June 29, 2017
Ridgefield, WA - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. July 14, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. July 15, 2017
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Eli Thu. August 3, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Eli Fri. August 4, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. August 5, 2017
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sun. August 6, 2017
Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Thu. August 10, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. August 11, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. September 8, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dustin Lynch Live in Concert

See Dustin Lynch live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dustin Lynch's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dustin Lynch Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dustin Lynch Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dustin Lynch live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dustin Lynch order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.