Terms Contact

Tickets to Dustin Lynch's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day: Keith Urban, Dustin Lynch & Clayton Anderson Sat. May 27, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Indianapolis Motor Speedway
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Dustin Lynch & Bill Anderson Tue. June 6, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Dustin Lynch & Bill Anderson Tue. June 6, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Dustin Lynch Thu. June 15, 2017
Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. June 16, 2017
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. June 17, 2017
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
TICKETS
Dustin Lynch Sun. June 18, 2017
Medford, OR - Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. June 23, 2017
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. June 24, 2017
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sun. June 25, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Thu. June 29, 2017
Ridgefield, WA - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. June 30, 2017
Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dustin Lynch & Granger Smith Thu. July 6, 2017
Selbyville, DE - The Freeman Stage At Bayside
TICKETS
Dustin Lynch Sat. July 8, 2017
Glen Allen, VA - Innsbrook Pavilion
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. July 14, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. July 15, 2017
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Eli Thu. August 3, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Eli Fri. August 4, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. August 5, 2017
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sun. August 6, 2017
Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Thu. August 10, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. August 11, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. August 12, 2017
Mount Pleasant, MI - Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sun. August 13, 2017
Springfield, IL - Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. August 25, 2017
Grand Island, NE - Nebraska State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. August 26, 2017
Welch, MN - Treasure Island Event Center - MN
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. September 1, 2017
Rogers, AR - Walmart AMP
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. September 2, 2017
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Fri. September 8, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell Sat. September 9, 2017
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dustin Lynch Live in Concert

See Dustin Lynch live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dustin Lynch's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dustin Lynch Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dustin Lynch Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dustin Lynch live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dustin Lynch order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.