Terms Contact

Tickets to Dropkick Murphys's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Thu. July 27, 2017
Bangor, ME - Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys, Rancid & The Bouncing Souls Sat. July 29, 2017
Toronto, ON - Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sun. July 30, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Mon. July 31, 2017
Sterling Heights, MI - Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Wed. August 2, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Thu. August 3, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Penns Landing Festival Pier
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Fri. August 4, 2017
Asbury Park, NJ - Stone Pony Summer Stage
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sat. August 5, 2017
Brockton, MA - Brockton Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sun. August 6, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Tue. August 8, 2017
Chicago, IL - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Wed. August 9, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - BMO Harris Pavilion
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Fri. August 11, 2017
Denver, CO - Sculpture Park
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sat. August 12, 2017
Magna, UT - The Great Saltair
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sun. August 13, 2017
Nampa, ID - Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Tue. August 15, 2017
Vancouver, BC - UBC Thunderbird Arena
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Wed. August 16, 2017
Seattle, WA - Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Fri. August 18, 2017
Avila Beach, CA - Avila Beach Resort
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sat. August 19, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Sun. August 20, 2017
Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Tue. August 22, 2017
Chandler, AZ - Rawhide At Wild Horse Pass
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Thu. August 24, 2017
San Diego, CA - Petco Park
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Fri. August 25, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys Sun. January 21, 2018
München, BY - Zenith - Munich
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys Tue. January 23, 2018
Berlin, BE - Max Schmeling Halle
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys Wed. January 24, 2018
Leipzig, SN - Haus Auensee
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys Tue. January 30, 2018
Hamburg, HH - Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
TICKETS
Dropkick Murphys Thu. February 1, 2018
Hannover, NI - Swiss Life Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dropkick Murphys Live in Concert

See Dropkick Murphys live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dropkick Murphys's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dropkick Murphys Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dropkick Murphys Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dropkick Murphys live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dropkick Murphys order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.