Terms Contact

Tickets to Dinosaur Jr.'s Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dinosaur Jr. Wed. September 27, 2017
Pawtucket, RI - The Met - RI
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Thu. September 28, 2017
Lancaster, PA - Chameleon Club
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Fri. September 29, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Sat. September 30, 2017
Ithaca, NY - Ithaca State Theatre
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Mon. October 2, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl - NY
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Tue. October 3, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl - NY
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Wed. October 4, 2017
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Thu. October 5, 2017
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Sun. October 8, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Tue. October 10, 2017
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Wed. October 11, 2017
Knoxville, TN - The Mill & Mine
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Thu. October 12, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Fri. October 13, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Sat. October 14, 2017
Dallas, TX - Granada Theater - Dallas
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Mon. October 16, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theatre
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Tue. October 17, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Wed. October 18, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Fri. October 20, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Regency Ballroom
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Sat. October 21, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Tue. October 24, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. Thu. October 26, 2017
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Fri. October 27, 2017
Maquoketa, IA - Codfish Hollow Barnstormers
TICKETS
Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Sun. October 29, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dinosaur Jr. Live in Concert

See Dinosaur Jr. live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dinosaur Jr.'s tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dinosaur Jr. Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dinosaur Jr. Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dinosaur Jr. live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dinosaur Jr. order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.