Terms Contact

Tickets to Destroyer's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Destroyer Wed. January 10, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Destroyer Thu. January 11, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Destroyer & Mega Bog Mon. January 15, 2018
Austin, TX - Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
TICKETS
Destroyer Tue. January 16, 2018
Dallas, TX - Club Dada
TICKETS
Destroyer Wed. January 17, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
TICKETS
Destroyer & Mega Bog Thu. January 18, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
TICKETS
Destroyer Fri. January 19, 2018
Madison, WI - High Noon Saloon
TICKETS
Destroyer Sat. January 20, 2018
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
TICKETS
Destroyer & Mega Bog Sun. January 21, 2018
Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
TICKETS
Destroyer Mon. January 22, 2018
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
Destroyer Wed. January 24, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Destroyer Fri. January 26, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Underground Arts
TICKETS
Destroyer & Mega Bog Sat. January 27, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
TICKETS
Destroyer Sun. January 28, 2018
Washington, DC - Black Cat
TICKETS
Destroyer Mon. January 29, 2018
Asheville, NC - Grey Eagle
TICKETS
Destroyer Wed. January 31, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
TICKETS
Destroyer Thu. February 1, 2018
Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge
TICKETS
Destroyer Fri. February 2, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Blueberry Hill Duck Room
TICKETS
Destroyer & Mega Bog Sat. February 3, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Destroyer Tue. February 6, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Urban Lounge
TICKETS
Destroyer Thu. February 8, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Destroyer Fri. February 9, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Destroyer Live in Concert

See Destroyer live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Destroyer's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Destroyer Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Destroyer Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Destroyer live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Destroyer order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Destroyer Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Destroyer's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Destroyer's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.