Terms Contact

Tickets to Demetri Martin's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Demetri Martin Fri. July 28, 2017
Rochester, MI - Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. July 29, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ - The Showroom At Talking Stick Resort
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. August 11, 2017
Monterey, CA - Golden State Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. August 12, 2017
Napa, CA - Uptown Theatre Napa
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. August 19, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. August 25, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sun. August 27, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sun. September 10, 2017
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. September 22, 2017
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. September 23, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. October 6, 2017
Albany, NY - Hart Theatre At The Egg
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. October 7, 2017
Buffalo, NY - University At Buffalo Center For The Arts
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Thu. October 19, 2017
Kitchener, ON - Centre In The Square - Ontario
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. October 20, 2017
Homestead, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. October 21, 2017
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sun. October 22, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. October 27, 2017
New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. October 27, 2017
New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. November 3, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Center Stage Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. November 4, 2017
Nashville, TN - Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. November 10, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Folly Theater
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. November 11, 2017
Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - Denver
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sun. November 12, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Fri. November 17, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. November 18, 2017
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Thu. November 30, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sat. December 2, 2017
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
TICKETS
Demetri Martin Sun. December 10, 2017
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Demetri Martin Live in Concert

See Demetri Martin live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our comedy concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Demetri Martin's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Demetri Martin Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Demetri Martin Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Demetri Martin live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Demetri Martin order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.