Terms Contact

Tickets to Deftones's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Deftones Thu. April 20, 2017
Zurich, ZH - Halle 622
TICKETS
Deftones Sun. April 23, 2017
Offenbach, HE - Stadthalle Offenbach
TICKETS
Deftones Mon. April 24, 2017
Tilburg, NB - 013 Dommelsch Zaal
TICKETS
Deftones Mon. May 1, 2017
Köln, NW - Koln Palladium
TICKETS
Deftones Fri. May 5, 2017
London, GL - Alexandra Palace
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Fri. June 9, 2017
Chicago, IL - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sat. June 10, 2017
Sterling Heights, MI - Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sun. June 11, 2017
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Tue. June 13, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Wed. June 14, 2017
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Fri. June 16, 2017
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sat. June 17, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Penns Landing Festival Pier
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sun. June 18, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Red Hat Amphitheater
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Tue. June 20, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Thu. June 22, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Fri. June 23, 2017
Miami, FL - Klipsch Amphitheatre At Bayfront Park
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sat. June 24, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Mon. June 26, 2017
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Tue. June 27, 2017
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Wed. June 28, 2017
Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Fri. June 30, 2017
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sat. July 1, 2017
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Mon. July 3, 2017
Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Tue. July 4, 2017
Bend, OR - Les Schwab Amphitheater
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Thu. July 6, 2017
Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Fri. July 7, 2017
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sat. July 8, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
TICKETS
Deftones & Rise Against Sun. July 9, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Deftones Live in Concert

See Deftones live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Deftones's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Deftones Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Deftones Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Deftones live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Deftones order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.