Terms Contact

Tickets to Dean Brody's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dean Brody Tue. April 25, 2017
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Concert Hall
TICKETS
Dean Brody Thu. April 27, 2017
London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
TICKETS
Dean Brody Fri. April 28, 2017
Kingston, ON - Rogers K-Rock Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sat. April 29, 2017
Oshawa, ON - Tribute Communities Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sun. April 30, 2017
Kitchener, ON - Centre In The Square - Ontario
TICKETS
Dean Brody Wed. May 3, 2017
Sudbury, ON - Sudbury Arena
TICKETS
Dean Brody Fri. May 5, 2017
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sat. May 6, 2017
Peterborough, ON - Peterborough Memorial Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Tue. May 9, 2017
North Bay, ON - Capitol Centre For The Performing Art - ON
TICKETS
Dean Brody Thu. May 11, 2017
Thunder Bay, ON - Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
TICKETS
Dean Brody Fri. May 12, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - MTS Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sat. May 13, 2017
Brandon, MB - Keystone Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sun. May 14, 2017
Saskatoon, SK - TCU Place
TICKETS
Dean Brody Tue. May 16, 2017
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Thu. May 18, 2017
Lloydminster, SK - Lloydminster Exhibition Grounds
TICKETS
Dean Brody Tue. May 23, 2017
Red Deer, AB - Enmax Centrium
TICKETS
Dean Brody Thu. May 25, 2017
Medicine Hat, AB - Canalta Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Fri. May 26, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Northlands Coliseum
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sat. May 27, 2017
Dawson Creek, BC - Encana Event Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Tue. May 30, 2017
Victoria, BC - Royal Theater- BC
TICKETS
Dean Brody Thu. June 1, 2017
Abbotsford, BC - Abbotsford Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Fri. June 2, 2017
Kamloops, BC - Sandman Centre
TICKETS
Dean Brody Sat. June 3, 2017
Calgary, AB - Stampede Corral
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dean Brody Live in Concert

See Dean Brody live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dean Brody's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dean Brody Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dean Brody Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dean Brody live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dean Brody order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.