Terms Contact

Tickets to Daniel O'Donnell's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Daniel O'Donnell Thu. September 7, 2017
Victoria, BC - Save On Foods Memorial Centre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Fri. September 8, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sat. September 9, 2017
Kelowna, BC - Prospera Place
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Mon. September 11, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Tue. September 12, 2017
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Fri. September 15, 2017
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sat. September 16, 2017
Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sun. September 17, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Wed. September 20, 2017
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Concert Hall
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sun. September 24, 2017
Moncton, NB - Moncton Coliseum
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Mon. September 25, 2017
Halifax, NS - Scotiabank Centre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Tue. September 26, 2017
Summerside, PE - Credit Union Place - PEI
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Wed. February 14, 2018
Lakeland, FL - Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Fri. February 16, 2018
Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sat. February 17, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sun. February 18, 2018
Melbourne, FL - King Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Tue. February 20, 2018
Pensacola, FL - Saenger Theatre - FL
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Thu. March 1, 2018
Appleton, WI - Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Fri. March 2, 2018
Lake Delton, WI - Crystal Grand Music Theatre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sat. March 3, 2018
Lake Delton, WI - Crystal Grand Music Theatre
TICKETS
Daniel O'Donnell Sun. March 4, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Des Moines Civic Center
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Daniel O'Donnell Live in Concert

See Daniel O'Donnell live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Daniel O'Donnell's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Daniel O'Donnell Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Daniel O'Donnell Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Daniel O'Donnell live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Daniel O'Donnell order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.